AT&T has announced their latest 4G LTE network expansion. This one deals with select cities across six states and has arrived as a close follow-up to the previous expansion news. The six states for today include Arkansas, Florida, Indiana, New Jersey, New York and South Carolina.

Beginning first with the coverage for Arkansas. This includes coverage for those in Harrison, Eureka Springs, Alpena, Bellafonte, Berryville, Carrollton and Valley Springs as well as a number of surrounding communities. Next up is the coverage for those in Florida. The Florida coverage is for Hernando County and covers parts of Brooksville, Weeki Wachee and Spring Hill.

Moving past Florida and we get to Indiana. The Indiana coverage is an expansion for the Gary area and means 4G LTE for those in parts of Hobart, Lake Station, Portage and South Haven as well as parts of Beecher, Cedar Lake, Chesterton, Crete, Crown Point, Dyer, East Chicago, Griffith, Hammond, Hebron, Highland, Kouts, Lowell, Merrillville, Michigan City, Munster, Porter, Saint John and Schererville.

New Jersey 4G LTE coverage from AT&T will now include the Princeton area as well as Gloucester County which includes parts of Woodbury, Swedesboro, Paulsboro and Bridgeport. The additional New York LTE coverage includes Watertown, Black River, Calcium, Evans Mills and Fort Drum. Last but certainly not least, we have South Carolina which should now be seeing LTE coverage in and around Hilton Head and Bluffton.

[via AT&T]