The Star Wars Digital Movie Collection will finally be available this April 10, Friday. Sure, you’ve seen all the Star Wars movies maybe a hundred times already but you still can’t get enough of them. The original collection of ‘Star Wars: Episodes I-VI’ is now available in digital form. This means you can watch any of the Star Wars titles and relive your favorite scenes over and over again. Watch on your computer, on your tablet, on your smartphone, or on your TV for the nth time.

The movies have been enhanced alright but some special features have been added to this set including a curated collection of classic Star Wars extras, conversations between key contributors, and Star Wars: Discoveries from Inside.

Here is a complete rundown of each episode and the bonus features:

Star Wars: Episode I The Phantom Menace
Conversations: Doug Chiang Looks Back
Discoveries From Inside: Models & Miniatures
Legacy content includes “The Beginning”; The Podrace: Theatrical Edit; plus eight deleted scenes.

Star Wars: Episode II Attack of the Clones
Conversations: Sounds In Space
Discoveries From Inside: Costumes Revealed
Legacy content includes “From Puppets To Pixels: Digital Characters In Episode II”; State Of The Art: The Previsualization Of Episode II; and “Films Are Not Released, They Escape”; plus Episode II Visual Effects Breakdown Montage and six deleted scenes.

Star Wars: Episode III Revenge of the Sith
Conversations: The Star Wars That Almost Was
Discoveries From Inside: Hologram & Bloopers
Legacy content includes documentaries “Within A Minute: The Making Of Episode III”; The Journey Part 1; and The Journey Part 2; plus six deleted scenes.

Star Wars: Episode IV A New Hope (20th Century Fox)
Conversations: Creating A Universe
Discoveries From Inside: Weapons & The First Lightsaber
Legacy content includes “Anatomy Of A Dewback”; Star Wars Launch Trailer; plus eight deleted scenes.

Star Wars: Episode V The Empire Strikes Back
Conversations: The Lost Interviews
Discoveries From Inside: Matte Paintings Unveiled
Legacy content includes “A Conversation With The Masters” (2010); “Dennis Muren: How Walkers Walk”; “George Lucas On Editing The Empire Strikes Back 1979”; and “George Lucas On The Force: 2010”; plus six deleted scenes.

Star Wars: Episode VI Return of the Jedi
Conversations: The Effects
Discoveries From Inside: The Sounds Of Ben Burtt
Legacy content includes “Classic Creatures: Return Of The Jedi”; “Revenge Of The Jedi Teaser Trailer”; Return Of The Jedi Launch Trailer; “It Began TV Spot”; “Climactic Chapter TV Spot”; plus five deleted scenes.

Star Wars Digital Movie Collection

I’m willing to bet you went through the list from top to bottom. As you all know, the last episode–Star Wars: The Force Awakens–will be released by Walt Disney Studios, Lucasfilm, and 20th Century Fox this December. The Star Wars Digital Movie Collection will be available first in Australia, Canadia, UK, Germany, Japan, and the United States. Expect the collection to be available on Google Play Movies.

SOURCE: Star Wars, Google Play