Search Results

  • T-Mobile Sony Xperia Z1S review

    T-Mobile previously released the Sony Xperia Z, and the follow-up device has recently arrived with the carrier. This other device is the Sony Xperia Z1S, which sports some similarities in the specs, but does step up a bit in the

    January 17, 2014 • Views: 2

  • Sony Xperia Z T-Mobile Review

    It's the same device as it was before - with an ever-so-slight change here or there in the software suite, of course. The Sony Xperia Z still has a fully waterproof body, a 5-inch Full HD display, and a Qualcomm Snapdragon S4 Pro

    July 10, 2013 • Views: 3

  • Sony Xperia ZL Review

    With the Sony Xperia ZL, the company decided to take a two-device approach to their flagship offering. We have the fully waterproof and impressive 5-inch 1080p powered Xperia Z. Then they dropped the slightly different, thicker,

    June 12, 2013 • Views: 3

  • Sony Xperia U Review

    Sony released a scattershot of Xperia phones last year, and has decided to take a more measured approach this year, unveiling the NXT series at MWC 2012. That included the Xperia S and Xperia P, but today we’ll be reviewing the

    May 25, 2012 • Views: 1

  • Sony Ericsson Xperia ray Review

    One of the tiniest Android smartphones I've ever had the pleasure of working with has been in my pocket for the past few days, and that is the Sony Ericsson Xperia ray. This device is extremely small, sleek, and lightweight but

    October 31, 2011 • Views: 3

  • Sony Ericsson XPERIA Neo Review

    While we've got our hearts firmly planted in the Xperia PLAY camp, what with its lovely selection of PLAY-specific applications we love so very much to review, its tough not to see the Sony Ericsson XPERIA Neo as simply the

    June 27, 2011 • Views: 0

  • Tony Hawk Pro Skater Review on Xperia PLAY

    I bet you never thought the day would come - it was just TOO good to be true. The greatest game on Playstation now available on your Playstation Android phone. Turns out they've still not got the game prepared for the system, but

    June 20, 2011 • Views: 17

  • Asphalt 6: Adrenaline for Android Review on Xperia PLAY

    The following review is for the game Asphalt 6: Adrenaline as it's played specifically on the Xperia PLAY, but you can easily glean the information you need to decide whether or not you'd like to download and play the game on any

    June 7, 2011 • Views: 0

  • aPORKalypse, Pigs of Doom for Android Review [Standard and Xperia PLAY Optimized]

    Today a masterpiece of pork has been released, having been previously only available for Android if you had an Xperia PLAY, now out there for everyone to take pork in - I mean part in if you love to pork puzzle games - I mean

    June 6, 2011 • Views: 2

  • Age of Zombies for Android Review [Optimized for Xperia PLAY]

    Woo! Kill em all! That's what you're going to NEED to be doing when you play this fabulous game called Age of Zombies. This game is new to Android, having come out first only on Xperia PLAY (which is what we're looking at in the

    June 3, 2011 • Views: 2